Cardinia Shire Council ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF CARDINIA SHIRE COUNCIL NOTE: By Order in Council under section 220Q(k), (I), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of the wards, the number and names of the wards and the number of Councillors assigned to each ward of the Cardinia Shire Council are fixed as described in this plan. COCKATOO GEMBROOM Ranges Ward Bunyip State Park Councillors: 3 Link Rd Burgess Rd Gembrook -Tonlmbuk Rd DEWHURST Backhorse Rd Line of Sight **Property Boundary** Bessie Crk/Rd NONG NORTH TONIMBUK GARFIELD Larmour Rd **Proposed Locality** Boundary -Dore Rd BUNYIP NORTH Central Ward Grandvue Bvd Princes Hwy Cardinia Rd-Councillors: 4 Ryan Rd BUNYIP NAR NAR GOON Princes Fwy OFFICER SOUTH Port Ward Councillors: 2 GARFIELD VERVALE PAKENHAM SOUTH CARDINIA RYTHDALE KOO WEE RUP NORTH IONA CORA LYNN KOOWEE RUP Koo Wee Rup - Longwarry Rd MONOMEITH YANNATHAN CALDERMEADE Legend Ward Boundary Ward and Locality Boundary **Locality Boundary** Transmission Line LANG LANG EAST **Map Symbols** Freeway Main Road Collector Road Road **Unsealed Road** kilometres River/Creek ----- Railway Line Lake I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the Vicmap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Parks & Reserves **Electoral Structure of** Representation Review Final Report for Cardinia Shire Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 28 March, 2012. Cardinia Shire Council Data sets for alignment LEGL./11-117 Locality as at Aug, 2011 Property Grid as at May, 2011 Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner



