Moreland City Council

ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF MORELAND CITY COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of the wards of the Moreland City Council are fixed as described in this plan. Railway Hilton St **Box Forest Rd** Hilton St GLENROY GOWANBRAE FAWKNER Glenroy Rd HADFIELD Cemetery **North-West Ward** Boundary Councillors: 4 Sussex St Rhodes Pde OAK PARK **Boundary Rd** PASCOE VALE COBURG NORTH kilometers North-East Ward Gaffney St Councillors: 4 Turner St Bell St Bell St Urquhart St Bell St COBURG PASCOE VALE SOUTH Melville Rd Moreland Rd Moreland Rd Albion St Albion St BRUNSWICK WES1 Victoria St South Ward Melville Rd Blyth St Councillors: 3 BRUNSWICK **EAST** Dawson St BRUNSWICK Glenlyon Rd Legend Rd Ward Boundary Brunswick Rd Sydney FITZROY NOR **Locality Boundary** Ward Boundary & Locality Boundary Freeway Main Road Collector Road Road **Unsealed Road** River/Creek I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the Vicmap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Railway Line **Electoral Structure of** Lake Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Moreland City Council, submitted to Moreland City Council the Minister for Local Government on 26 October, 2011. Parks & reserves LEGL./11-113 Data sets for alignment: Locality as at Aug, 2011 Property Grid as at May, 2011 Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner



