Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF ALPINE SHIRE COUNCIL NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q (j) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, Alpine Shire Council is re-constituted as an unsubdivided municipal district and the number of Councillors assigned to the Council are fixed as described in this plan. **Alpine Shire Council** Councillors: 7 Legend Freeway
Main Road
Collector Road
Road
Unsealed Road
River/Creek
Hallway Line
Lake
Parks and kilometres



I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map are as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Alpine Shire Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on October 4, 2004.

Doug Beecroft, Acting Electoral Commissioner

Electoral Structure of Alpine Shire Council

LEGL./04-178