Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF GREATER DANDENONG CITY COUNCIL NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k), (I), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of wards, the number and names of wards and the number of Councillors assigned to wards of the Greater Dandenong City Council are fixed as described in this plan. Legend Springvale / Noble Park North **Cemetery Boundary** Ward Boundary Locality Boundary SPRINGVALE **Map Symbols Browns Rd** Freeway Silverleaf Ward Main Road **Lightwood Ward** Collector Road Councillors: 2 Road Councillors: 3 **Unsealed Road** DANDENONG NORTH River/Creek NOBLE PARK NORTH Stud Rd Monash Railway Line **Devira St** Carlton Rd Lake Parks and Reserves Line in **Locality Boundary** Sylvia St Continuation NOBLE PARK **Gladstone Rd** SPRINGVALE SOUTH **Heatherton Rd** Henderson Rd Coomoora Rd Darren Rd Springvale Rd Paperbark Ward DANDENONG Cheltenham Rd **Councillors: 3 KEYSBOROUGH Proposed Dingley Fwy Dandenong Southern Bypass** (Under Construction) **DANDENONG SOUTH Red Gum Ward** Councillors: 3 BANGHOLME **LYNDHURST** kilometres

Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission

Vicmap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Environment

Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria

Copyright © 2008 - State Government Victoria

Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy

I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the VicMap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Greater Dandenong City Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 26 May 2008.

Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner

Electoral Structure of Greater Dandenong City Council

LEGL./08-255